Pink Parcel February 2017

Hey guys so I’ve been getting this subscription box for a few months now and I absolutely love it, it’s amazing value for what you get in the box and every month has been full of really good products! I love finding new brands and trying things I’ve never used or even seen before and since I’m loving this box so much I really wanted to include it in my blog 😊

For those who haven’t heard of Pink Parcel, it’s basically a monthly subscription box for the time of the month. It’s completely tailored to you so you choose your preferences of tampons, towels or mixed (even the brand you want) and fill in a few details about your cycle and dates to ensure you get the delivery for when your period starts.

The great thing is that you can constantly change the delivery dates if your cycle isnt regular or even if you wanted the box a bit earlier for going away. The delivery dates to choose from are the 10th, 20th and 28th.

The boxes are designed to fit through your letterbox which is great if your not always in! The boxes are sectioned up into for now, for later, for night and for you. I love this as it makes it look nice and neat, perfect to just grab what you need now and I also use the for later box for storing my tampons in my bathroom 😊

•For now is a drawstring bag to keep in your bag filled with 5 tampons and 5 liners.

•For night contains 5 night time pads (you get these regardless whether you choose tampons or pads)

•For later contains 16 of your chosen tampons

•For You is filled with 7/9 goodies and pick me ups to accompany that time of the month. I will be updating this post with links to the reviews of the products but for now here’s my first impressions! 😊

Yuyo Yerba mint tea £4.35 for 14 bags – I haven’t tried many different herbal teas so I’m looking forward to tasting this 😊

Divine white chocolate bar £1.00 – everyone needs chocolate 🍫😍

Lavolio fondant lovelies £3.00 – these look beautiful and will be a nice little sweet treat to reach for when your feeling a bit ‘urgh’

Ciaté Paint Pot in shade locket £9.00 13.5ml – glittery nails? Say no more

Pom 925 heart hoop necklace £12.99 – this is a cute necklace! Unsure whether I want this for myself as I rarely wear jewellery or to gift to someone 🤔

Trifle Cosmetics hydrating body lotion 12.95 – the first thing I could smell when I opened the box was this scrumptious buttercream body lotion! So excited to try this 😍

Vitamasque Acai Berry 12.99 for a box of 4 – I love trying new face masks and this one is a triple layer sheet mask? Officially curious 🤔

SoapNSkin Himalayan Crystal bath salts 50g sample £9.50 for 150g – these smell amazing! I don’t normally like lavender and it’s growing on my lately but I never thought lavender and lime would be something paired together! It’s so refreshing, zesty, floral/ herb scented and I’m excited to test it in the bath 😊

Merci Handy Toothpaste Licor-Ice £4.00 for 50ml – hmm never seen a liquorice toothpaste before and not something I would buy but I will definitely try it out! Curious about this one

I hope this helped give you an insight about Pink Parcel 😊 Do you get pink Parcel or have you tried any of these products before? Let me know your thoughts below ✨

5 thoughts on “Pink Parcel February 2017

Leave a Reply

