Balance Me Super Toning Body Polish

Hey guys, so I received this sample in a subscription box and wanted to share my review with you 💖

Looking at the name of this product I didn’t have a clue what it was or the use and benefits of it lol but a quick read on the back and it’s basically a daily super scrub/cream designed to firm, plump and smooth as it cleanse and exfoliates. Directions stated to massage the polish on wet skin and rinse off, seems easy enough 😊


So I hopped in the bath and got this tube ready to use on wet skin, I used it for my arms, shoulders, legs and knees. Once opened I noticed how light and creamy it is and it holds a nice thick consistency which made it less messy. The scent is lavender and has a nutty, very natural smell. For lushies out there it’s very similar to the twilight scent so if you wanted a twilight body scrub 👌🏻

balance me.jpg

balance me scrub

It has a lovely creamy consistency and the little bits inside create a nice gentle scrub, not too harsh and doesn’t dry the skin out. Normally I find scrubs are too harsh and make my skin feel dried out but this made my skin feel really soft and smooth straight away after drying. It also gives a lovely clean feeling and it leaves a gentle almondy and lavender smell on the skin.

I really like this body polish and how my skin feels after using it so I had a look at other Balance Me products and will definitely be trying out more from their range! The company do not test on animals, source ingredients that are not tested on animals plus they won’t supply to countries where animal testing is obligatory!

I would love to review some more Balance Me products for you guys, please let me know what you thought of this product if you’ve tried it.

Leave a Reply

