Lush Baa Bar bubble bar

These cute little sheep are hard to resist buying! I really like when Lush make the character based products and I think they did really well in creating this cutie 😊. These are part of the Mother’s Day range and are £3.95.

They have a sweet violet scent with an undertone of herbal/floral. The violet comes through more when you use it in the bath and I like the herby scent that you get alongside it, it makes it a bit different to the Don’t Rain On My Parade shower gel. To get an idea of the size I got a picture of it next to Ladybird bubble bar.
Ingredients include Bergamot, Clove, Jasmine, Rose absolute, Violet, Ylang Ylang and Lavender. I used just less than half so can get 2-3 baths out of it 😊. If you would like to see a demo of this product check it out here.

Have you tried Baa Bar bubble bar yet? Let me know your thoughts below ✨

3 thoughts on “Lush Baa Bar bubble bar

    • learntolush says:

      Ultraviolet is bigger and i really like the design! I have only used it once but I’m pretty sure its a lot sweeter than baa bar, which has more of a floral tone to it. If i had to choose between the two i think ultraviolet would win lol how about you?

      Like

      • Lulu says:

        Ultraviolet has always been a favourite of mine, I like Baa Bar too though. A little goes a long way. I get my UV fix from the perfume now so I’m not completely lost!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

