Boots Face Mask Haul

Hey so i popped into Boots to grab some face masks and I wanted to share my haul with you 😊


The first thing i picked up was the Loréal Pure clay Detox mask, I have been looking at this mask to try but and was surprised to see it was now £5.99 down from £7.99 which seemed pricer at first but the box says 10 applications so that’s less than 60p per use 😊


Then I had a quick look to see what other face masks were available and I noticed the Garner Skin Active packs. I have recently tried the Garner Moisture Bomb and I’m pretty sure these weren’t available when i grabbed that and that was new at the time so I’m not sure when these came out but its the first time I noticed them so I grabbed one of each at £1.50 per mask. They all look pretty cool and there’s one for every skin problem. Review coming shortly.

The next item I grabbed was by a brand I haven’t seen before, Good Things. They have a range of skincare products for different skin types and I chose the charcoal one which will be good for oily skin, this is the Pore-Fectly Clear Charcoal Face Mask which was £5.99 for 100ml. I just wanted to try something new and it looks like it would last for a good few uses.

The last items I picked up were something I spotted on the way to find the tills, there was a stand advertising Korean products and it caught my eye as I have been looking into trying some. They are by the brand Oh K and there were two different types, Avocado and Cucumber so I just grabbed both. They were £3 each which seemed a bit pricey, especially that iv just picked up the garnier ones at 1.50, but I thought I would give them a try 😊


So wow I spent £25 on face masks, which is the most I think I have spent in one go on different variants of one item.. I’m doing it for the blog I tell myself 😂 atleast I know if they are worth buying again. I hope you enjoued reading my Boots haul and please let me know in the comments if you have tried any of these products and your thoughts ✨

Leave a Reply

